springbrook

It feels like I only came back from Cedar Creek yesterday, and yet I found myself going on yet another little road trip over the Easter weekend.

Not that I’m complaining.

This time round, we decided to go a bit further down closer to the QLD/NSW border to witness the jaw-dropping beauty of Springbrook National Park. Springbrook is split up into a lot of smaller areas, each around half an hour’s drive from the next. We decided on Purling Brook Falls, for the walk, and Natural Bridge, for the gorgeous Cave Creek. Results below.

P.S. – I know it’s been just photos for a while, but I’ve been busy writing posts for a blog called First Comms Job so feel free to go check it out! New articles should hopefully be up soon!

treehugger

foggy

the little things

month's worth of cardio later

silhouette

rocks et al

jaw dropping

________________________________

Twitter: Β @missaprilchan

Instagram:Β @apess

