portraiture

Three posts in one month! I am on a roll!

Unfortunately, my posting will come to a grinding halt – okay, that’s a bit harsh, maybe more a slow deceleration – since uni has begun again. But I really wanted to get this post out before I get too overwhelmed!

I actually started uni earlier than most other people due to this intensive unit I’m doing called Photojournalism. I’m super keen to get my photography skills up-to-scratch and learn more about photojournalism, so I’m really excited for what this unit has in store for me.

And so, this past weekend I spent my days at uni doing a bit of photographing. Saturday was self-portraiture – a.k.a self-imposed embarrassment.

What I’m focusing on in this post, though, is what we did on Sunday: portraiture – a.k.a imposing embarrassment upon others. Luckily, my friends took it in their stride.

Oh, and I’d love some constructive feedback if anyone would be so kind!

curiosity

sunlight

reflection

shoes

emergencies

beyond

laughs

